Solgården i Trelleborg AB

Solgården i Trelleborg

– alltid bäst kvalitet!

Alexander Andersson
Odling
Tel: 0410 – 48601
alexander@solg.se
Anders Jönsson
Odling
Tel: 0410 – 13983
anders@solg.se
Josefine Thörn
Inköpare
Tel: 0410 – 48387
josefine@solg.se
Henrik Persson
Underhåll
Tel: 0410 – 13975
henrik@solg.se
Håkan Wallin
VD
Tel: 0410 – 48382
hakan@solg.se
Jeanette Wallin
Ekonomi
Tel: 0410 – 48381
jeanette@solg.se
Jens Wallin
Säljare
Tel: 0410 – 48602
jens@solg.se
Johan Carlsson
Produktionschef
Tel: 0410 – 48385
johan@solg.se
Juha Salomies
Utlastning
Tel: 0410 – 13970
juha@solg.se
Susanne Håård
Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 0410 – 48383
susanne@solg.se
Göran Darrell
Finansansvarig
Tel: 072-732 48 42
goran.darrell@solg.se
”Vi har investerat i nya energivävar”.